感谢裁判的疏忽

其实这个……属于犯规,咔咔咔~
http://blog.mysanantonio.com/spursnation/2012/11/26/manus-stealdrivelayup-was-phenomenal-and-illegal/

据说规则是这样:
Rule 10, Section II-b:

[i]When dribbling, Player A1 steps out-of-bounds but is not in contact with the ball. He then returns inbounds and continues his dribble. Is this legal or illegal?

Illegal. Player A1 cannot be the first player to touch the ball after going out-of-bounds, until it is touched by another player on the court.[/i]

一个球员运球过程中如果球员在不碰球的情况下出场,当他重新进场时不能继续运球——必须有其他人碰过球之后,该球员才可以继续运球。

TNND……去逑~

那必是极illegal的

马努蜜裁判不解释,哇咔咔。。。